Hon Justice Philip Tunoi Tribunal

JMVB Chairman, SHARAD RAO was appointed as chairman of the tribunal set up to probe bribery allegations against Justice Philip Tunoi. The team took an oath of office on 2nd March, 2016 in Nairobi.

Other members of the tribunal sworn in by the Chief Justice are, Justice Roseline Korir, Ms Judith Guserwa, Mr James Kaberere Gacoka, Mr George Munji Wakukha and Mr Abdirashid Abdullahi Hussein who is also a member of the Judges and Magistrates Vetting Board.

Bookmark the permalink.